Contact Us

National YoungArts Foundation
2100 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137

1.800.970.ARTS (2787)
[email protected]rg

Get Directions


Parking at YoungArts is located beneath the blue and white Tower Building, located on 21st Street, between Biscayne Boulevard and NE 2nd Avenue. Additional street parking is also available in the surrounding area.


YoungArts' offices are open Monday–Friday, 9 AM–5:30 PM ET. You can reach us during these hours at (305) 377-1140 or via fax at (305) 377-1149. You can also reach us on our toll-free number at 1 (800) 970-ARTS (2787).

Gallery hours*:
Monday – Friday: 9 AM until 5 PM
Weekends: By appointment only

For our latest exhibitions, please click here

*To support and protect our visitors, staff and community, the gallery is temporarily closed until further notice due to increasing health concerns with the novel coronavirus. We join other cultural institutions across the city and country in taking an abundance of caution to ensure a safe and healthy environment. We look forward to welcoming visitors back to the gallery soon.



The YoungArts team would love to hear from you!

Have a question about the application? 

Have a question about sponsorships or giving opportunities? 

Have a question about the next event? 

Have a question about campus rentals?

Have a question about being an alumni of the program?

For general inquiries, please email [email protected].


President's Office

  • Rich Kohan / Interim President and CEO
  • Donna Lane Downey / Executive Assistant

Artistic and Alumni Programming

  • Lisa Leone / Vice President of Artistic Programs
  • Lauren Snelling / Senior Director of Alumni Programming
  • Rebekah Lanae Lengel / Senior Director of Artistic Programs
  • Roberta Behrendt Fliss / Director of Productions
  • Neidra Ward / Senior Manager of Artistic Programs
  • Joey Butler / Alumni Programs Manager
  • Joseph Cloud / Artistic Programs Manager
  • Kelley Kessell / Alumni Community Manager
  • Luisa Munera / Exhibitions Manager
  • Jane Thayer / Artistic Programs Production Manager
  • Claire Traeger / Artistic Programs Manager
  • Ty Taylor / Manager of Operations and Archival Media
  • Danielle Bender / Alumni Programs Coordinator
  • Jennifer Toth / Artistic Programs Coordinator


  • Stacey Glassman Mizener / Vice President of Development
  • Dee Dee Sides / Senior Director of Strategic Partnerships and Development New York 
  • Alyssa Krop-Brandfon / Director of Special Projects
  • Felicia Marquez / Director of Development
  • Jennifer McShane / Director of Events
  • Sofia Bonnelly / Database and Development Operations Manager
  • Nada Ridard / Development Manager 
  • Lauren Nesslein / Development Events Associate
  • Tanesha Ferguson / Development Assistant

External Relations

  • Dejha Carrington / Vice President of External Relations and Communications
  • Lee Cohen Hare / Creative Director
  • Evan Plummer / Senior Director of Education
  • Heike Dempster / Senior Public Relations Manager
  • Isabela Dos Santos / Social Media and Video Manager
  • Miriam King / Education Resources Manager
  • Shea Brodsky / Digital Communications Strategist
  • Jazmyn Beauchan / External Relations Coordinator
  • Leslie Reed / Project Coordinator


  • Jewel Malone / Chief Operating Officer
  • Mathew Nielson / Senior Director of Operations and Campus Planning
  • Samantha Wheatley / Senior Director of Human Resources
  • Chris Williams / Director of Finance
  • Candia Joseph / Accountant
  • Natalie Padró-Smith / Events and Operations Associate
Information Technology
  • Claudio Sampaio / IT Manager
  • Michael Rahaman / IT Manager